Maggini Quartet

7th October, 19:45

Mozart: Quartet in D minor, K421
Elgar: Quartet in E minor, Op.83
Dvorak: Quartet in F, Op.96

Julian Leaper, Ciaran McCabe, Martin Outram, Michal Kaznowski

Formed in 1988, the Maggini Quartet is one of the finest British string quartets. The quartet appears frequently in prestigious concert series at home and abroad and makes regular media broadcasts. Its acclaimed recordings have won international awards, including the Gramophone Chamber Music Award of the Year, and they have twice been nominated for Grammy Awards

Maggini Quartet Website